Warren County Sheriff Bowling Green Kentucky

Warren County Sheriff's Office
Command Staff

Click here to email members of the Command Staff.

Major Tommy Smith 
Chief Deputy / Director of Operations

Major Randy Hargis
Court Security Division

Captain Tim Meyer
Special Services Division
Captain Brent Brown
Patrol Division - Day Shift
Field Operations Division
Captain Steve Morris
Patrol Section - Evening Shift
Field Operations Division
Captain Kemble Johnson
Patrol Section - Night Shift
Field Operations Division
Captain Tim Robinson
Criminal Investigations Section
Field Operations Division

Stephen Harmon
Division Manager
Support Services Division

 E. Carol Hurd
Tax Deputy / Bookkeeper / Personnel
Business & Finance Division



Warren County Sheriff's Office
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 807 - Bowling Green, KY 42102 Phone 270-842-1633 - Fax 270-781-3180
Physical Address: 429 East Tenth St., Suite 102 Bowling Green, KY 42101
Site Animation, Concept and Copy by Natalie Rich Johnson for Warren County Sheriff's Office © 2010
Website Design by Cornerstone Information Systems, Inc.